Our Committee members generously give their experience, skills and efforts on a voluntary basis and meet regularly to enhance your membership experience.

Program Committee

Lead by Dr Helen Sykes AM and with Chris Gallagher as Deputy Chair, the committee members are Professor Andrea Hull AO, Sally Arnold, Pam Creed, Sandie de Wolf AM, Ian Dunn AM, Dr Michael Liffman, Professor Barbara van Ernst AM, Nina Christesen, Dr Jonathan Spear and Kerry Willis.

Membership and Communications Committee

Lead by Dianne Jacobs and James Macneil as Deputy Chair, the committee members are Michelle Beveridge, Assoc. Professor Paul Cooper, Shawn CallahanJed Macartney OAM and Dr Vinay Rane.


We value the experience and skills of our members and from time to time call on their expertise to join a project-focussed task force.

Expressions of interests are sought each year with the notice of the AGM. If you are interested in joining a committee or a taskforce at any time, please complete this form or speak to our Executive Officer.